1. Local

Discuss in my forum

FREE Summer Concerts - International Music Nights Series - Eisenhower Park

- Free concerts at the Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park

By

International Music Nights Series - Eisenhower Park, Merrick and Stewart Avenues, East Meadow, NY. FREE concerts held at the Lakeside Theatre near parking fields 6 and 6A. Special accommodations available for disabled patrons. Assistive hearing devices available for the hearing impaired. No formal seating at Lakeside Theatre, so please bring folding chairs. In case of inclement weather, call (516) 572-0355 for updated performance information.

Here's the schedule for 2011. For the 2012 schedule, please visit FREE Summer Concerts at Eisenhower Park 2012

See also FREE Summer Concerts on Long Island for an island-wise list.

Friday, June 3, 2011

South Asian American Night

Saturday, June 4

Bangladeshi American Night

Sunday, June 5

Chinese American Night

Thursday, June 9

Polish American Night

Friday, June 10

Greek American Night

Saturday, June 11

Pakistani American Night

Saturday, June 12

Latino American Night

Monday, June 13

Punjabi American Night

Tuesday, June 14

Korean American Night

Thursday, June 16

Balkan American Night

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.